No 1: Welcome to the Blog

Hi there, Elle Calloway here, welcoming you to That Girl, It Girl, the resident fashion blog run my moi, Elle, a 15-year-old Sophomore. Now, for those of you who get sick of just reading about fashion…I have good news for you. I’m the kind of person who likes to vent about my day, so beware of venting posts as well, as my life is not just about fashion.

I’m also not the kind of person that keeps on a schedule and posts everyday. So I may go a week or a month without posting, then remember I have a blog, and then post a really long multiple-paragraph ramble, the first 10 paragraphs solely talking about how sorry I am for not posting. Yeah. It’s pretty bad. However, I’m going to try to keep it under control with this blog.

So, hope you guys get my gist and have a wonderful 7-hours-until-the-day-is-over.

Sincerely,

Elle Calloway

Leave a Reply

